Summer of Kink 15 – Whatever it may seem to be

Tapped the cigarette into the ashtray, took another sip of coffee and got up. I went into the hallway and she just got out of the bathroom. I took her hand and led her to the bedroom. She was in her panties and nothing else.

We both laid on our sides. Facing each other, just like the night before.

“I want to ask you something”

She looked at me with a smile. Curious eyes. “Yes?” She said.

I smiled too looking at her. It was like a disease, an instant transfer of emotion. “Where do you…” I stopped for a moment. Glazed over her face, my mind went blank. She was looking at me.

I looked back into her eyes, snapping out of the emptiness. “Where do you think this is going” I said, my heart started to beat faster in anticipation of her answer.

Her hand moved over my hip. She glazed back at me for a moment. “I don’t know” she said silently, un-confidently. Her breath shattered for a second “Whe..where do you think this is going” She asked.

Silence prevailed again, this time with both of us. We held each other in a hug, moments later she started talking ”I know where I want it to go”. I smiled, sighed. “Where” I asked.

With a silly smile she curled her head in my chest, kissing it twice. “You know” she said. “We’re not getting younger” She mumbled. I wasn’t sure if I heard her right, but I knew what I thought I heard. I didn’t want to ask her again. I was satisfied with the answer.

“Me too” I said. “I’m not looking for anything that might go away anytime soon” I continued. I held her tighter in the hug. She nodded on my chest, looked up at me. Stretched her neck to kissed me.

She opened her mouth slightly, like she wanted to say something but she stopped. I took her back in the hug. “I’m here for the long run” I said nervously, holding her even tighter.

She smiled, she smiled a lot. “Lets get some coffee” She offered. “Its already done” I responded. We went to the kitchen, talked a little more, drank our coffee and she had to go.

Its noon now and I’m still repeating to myself what happened in the morning. I didn’t want to get too excited because words are words. No matter the true intention of them, things still change, day after day, year after year.

But I was happy she was on board with me. I was happy that we want the same thing out of our relationship. Whatever it may seem to be.

Summer of Kink 14

Summer of Kink 16

About Kink Note

Free sex stories and erotic short stories, daily updates. Some stories are real, some are fiction. We'll leave that for you to decide. kinknote.com View all posts by Kink Note

So, what do you think?

