Kink Note #3

I knocked on her door, excited, slightly scared. It was all somewhat new to me but I knew there was no real reason to worry. Opening the door in a black robe, stockings over her legs, my breath shivered as she moved closer with a smile and hugged me.

Gently kissed my neck. She was always such a lovely Owner, kind and warm “I’m glad you’re here” she said in a soft voice, right into my ear. We stepped in and she locked the door, reaching for the drawer where she pulled out my collar.

I couldn’t help but to giggle a little, a ticklish feeling flew through my body. I leaned closer, cuddled with my head on her neck, her breasts as she put the collar on me, petting me.

Leading me to the bedroom I sat on the bed, right after she took my clothes off she slipped her robe off and joined me. Kisses, licks, gentle bites “lay” she said and I turned on my back, her legs in stockings moving over my head as she gently sat on me.

I licked and I licked, sucked and played. I loved nothing more then the smell of her wet pussy as she sat on my face. Feeling her warm hands between my legs.

About Kink Note

Free sex stories and erotic short stories, daily updates. Some stories are real, some are fiction. We'll leave that for you to decide. kinknote.com View all posts by Kink Note

So, what do you think?

