Kink Note #2

She was naked on the bed while I made our morning coffee. Its funny how things work out, one moment you’re out in a bar talking about relationships, the other you’re creating one. She didn’t really catch my eye until she grabbed my arm and got up on her toes to kiss me.

Between that and the alcohol flowing through my body I couldn’t think of anything else then taking her right there and then. Putting some sense into me we managed to get a cab and got to my place before either of us lost control in the public.

It took less then three seconds for us to get naked, or well..perhaps a few minutes of real time. I always had a kink out of licking girls out but often enough they wanted my head next to theirs. It was always a good place to be to hear their moans.

About Kink Note

Free sex stories and erotic short stories, daily updates. Some stories are real, some are fiction. We'll leave that for you to decide. kinknote.com View all posts by Kink Note

2 responses to “Kink Note #2

  • augustmacgregor

    I like the link from “Kink Note #1” to this one, from the woman in coffee shop hungrily watching men, and then the aftermath of her connecting with one — after she boldly snagged him with a kiss. Way to get it done. 🙂

So, what do you think?

